People

CRISP Affiliated Faculty
Minjoo Larry Lee
minjoo.lee@yale.edu
Website
Peter Rakich, Ph. D
15 Prospect St New Haven, CT 06511-6816
peter.rakich@yale.edu
Phone: 203-376-4291
Website
Lynne Regan, Ph. D
Yale University Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry 322 Bass Center
lynne.regan@yale.edu
Website
Fengnian Xia
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
fengnian.xia@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4253
Website
Graduate Students
Danielle Williams
323 Bass
danielle.m.williams@yale.edu
Xu Han
xu.han@yale.edu
Mehmet Dogan
mehmet.dogan@yale.edu
Alexandru Bogdan Georgescu
alexandrubogda.georgescu@yale.edu
Nanbo Gong
nanbo.gong@yale.edu
Prashanta Kharel
prashanta.kharel@yale.edu
Emily Kinser
emily.kinser@yale.edu
Claudia Lau
claudia.lau@yale.edu
Jinyang Li
jinyang.li@yale.edu
Jingbei Liu
jingbei.liu@yale.edu
Lyndsey McMillon
lyndsey.mcmillon@yale.edu
Jagannath Padmanabhan
jagannath.padmanabhan@yale.edu
Yekaterina Rokhlenko
yekaterina.rokhlenko@yale.edu
Michelle Ashley Vaisman
michelle.vaisman@yale.edu
Minglei Wang
minglei.wang@yale.edu
yujun xie
yujun.xie@yale.edu
Leadership
Charles Ahn, Director
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
charles.ahn@yale.edu
Website
Eric Altman, IRG1 leader
55 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
eric.altman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4375
Website
Christine Broadbridge, EO director
Southern Connecticut State University
christine.broadbridge@yale.edu
Phone: 203-392-6461
Website
Sohrab Ismail-Beigi, IRG1 leader
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
sohrab.ismail-beigi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2107
Website
Chinedum Osuji, IRG2 leader
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
chinedum.osuji@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4357
Website
Jan Schroers, IRG2 leader
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
jan.schroers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4346
Website
CRISP Faculty
Charles Ahn, Director
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
charles.ahn@yale.edu
Website
Eric Altman, IRG1 leader
55 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
eric.altman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4375
Website
Christine Broadbridge, EO director
Southern Connecticut State University
christine.broadbridge@yale.edu
Phone: 203-392-6461
Website
Judy Cha
10 Hillhouse Ave New Haven, CT 06511-6814
judy.cha@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7293
Website
Faculty
Charles Ahn, Director
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
charles.ahn@yale.edu
Website
Eric Altman, IRG1 leader
55 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
eric.altman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4375
Website
Christine Broadbridge, EO director
Southern Connecticut State University
christine.broadbridge@yale.edu
Phone: 203-392-6461
Website
Judy Cha
10 Hillhouse Ave New Haven, CT 06511-6814
judy.cha@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7293
Website
Halima Chahboune, CRISP Assistant Director
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
halima.chahboune@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4314
Website
Sohrab Ismail-Beigi, IRG1 leader
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
sohrab.ismail-beigi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2107
Website
Themis Kyriakides
10 Amistad, New Haven, CT 06519-1637
themis.kyriakides@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-2214
Website
Tso-Ping Ma
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
t.ma@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4211
Website
Corey O'Hern
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
corey.ohern@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4258
Website
Chinedum Osuji, IRG2 leader
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
chinedum.osuji@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4357
Website
Jan Schroers, IRG2 leader
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
jan.schroers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4346
Website
Udo Schwarz
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
udo.schwarz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7525
Website
Hong Tang
hong.tang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4256
Website
André Taylor
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
andre.taylor@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2217
Website
Frederick Walker
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
fred.walker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5742
Website
Postdocs
Ryan Behunin
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
ryan.behunin@yale.edu
Yiwen Chu, Ph.D
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
yiwen.chu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4129
Ankit Disa
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
ankit.disa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7044
Manesh Gopinadhan
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
manesh.gopinadhan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4063
Yanhui Liu
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
yanhui.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4257
Cristina Visani
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
cristina.visani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9664
Ke Zou, Ph. D
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
ke.zou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1730
Staff
Carol Jenkins
carol.jenkins@yale.edu
Timothy McHugh
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
timothy.mchugh@yale.edu
Michael Rooks
michael.rooks@yale.edu